Contact Information

    Marcy Kaplan 
    Vice Chair
    Katie Currul-Dykeman 
    Judy Crosby 
    Fern Fergus
    Julie Rowe
    Adam Shain
    Heather Zelevinsky 
    Email the Sharon School Committee at:
    Mailing Address:
    Sharon School Committee
    75 Mountain Street
    Sharon, MA 02067
  • School Committee

    The Sharon Public Schools School Committee is an active board made up of 7 members of the Sharon community who are committed to ensuring that every child, parent, and staff member has the best possible learning environment.  The committee typically meets on Wednesday evenings approximately twice a month.  


    sps logo

Upcoming Events

View Calendar