Staff


LIBRARY DEPARTMENT STAFF
The SPS Library staff is part of the overall SPS Digital Literacy Team, made up of Library and Technology Educators.



Cathy Collins
SHS Library Teacher
ccollins@sharonschools.net
781-784-1554 x 8047
Allison Jones
SHS Library Assistant
ajones@sharonschools.net
781-784-1554

Susanne Fuller
SMS Library Teacher
sfuller@sharonschools.net
781-784-1560

SMS Library Assistant
jrubino@sharonschools.net
781-784-1560

Erin Drew

Heights Library Teacher

edrew@sharonschools.net

781-784-1595

Michelle Steever

East Elementary Library Teacher

msteever@sharonschools.net

781-784-1551 x 2025

Anna Maria Smith
Cottage Street Lbrary Teacher
asmith@sharonschools.net
781-784-1580